George Shearing - Black Satin - 1956

A1 -The Folks Who Live on the Hill.
A2 - If I Should Lose You.
A3 - Starlight Souvenirs.
A4 - What is There to Say.
A5 - Black Satin.
B1 - You Don't Know What Love Is.
B2 - Nothing Ever Changes My Love for You.
B3 - One Morning in May.
B4 - Moon Song.
B5 - Medley-- As Long as I Live - Let's Live Again.


Related Posts with Thumbnails